Dermalogica Skin Care

My face routine begins with my Dermalogica precleanse. It is a deep cleansing oil that melts “impurities”. I apply the oil to my dry face and massage it around. Next, mix the oil with lukewarm water and continue to massage and then rinse. When I wake up, I begin with washing my face with Dermalogica daily superfoliant. Dermalogica is a fabulous skin care line. I have always had large pores and a lot of blackheads and an occasional zit, but since I have started to use Dermalogica, my skin has been exceptionally clear.
There are many other products Dermalgoica produces such as a cleansing gel, lotion and firming moisturizer.

There is a product for every skin type. Since I am a broke college girl, I have not gotten around to trying all of their products but I’m impressed so far! These products can be found at Ulta or Dermalogica’s website.

 

Leave a Reply

